Pfarramt

placeholder

Christhard Birkner

Pfarrer

044 867 34 55

pfarrer@kircheglattfelden.ch

Pfarrgasse 4, CH- 8192 Glattfelden

Sekretariat der Kirchgemeinde

Mittwoch – Freitag, 9 -12 Uhr

Lotti Leu

Sekretariat der Kirchgemeinde

044 867 20 36

sekretariat@kircheglattfelden.ch

placeholder

Hauswart

placeholder

Antony Christen

Hauswart

044 831 37 39

a.christen@kircheglattfelden.ch

Katechetik

Madeleine Gersbach-Moor

Katechetin

044 867 20 36

m.gersbach@kircheglattfelden.ch

placeholder

placeholder

Dagmar Matzinger

Katechetin

076 432 16 32

d.matzinger@kircheglattfelden.ch

Susanne Graf

Katechetin

044 867 20 36

s.graf@kircheglattfelden.ch

placeholder

Haben Sie Fragen? Kontakt